المرافق و وسائل الراحة

النادي على الرووف

يتميز نادي Key West على الرووف بمساحته الضخمة يغطي المشروع بالكامل، مما يضمن نمط حياة صحي وخصوصية فهو لسكان المشروع فقط

  • حمامات سباحة مغطاة وخارجية
  • ملعب كرة القدم
  • ملعب تنس
  • ملعب متعدد الأغراض (كرة السلة - كرة اليد - الكرة الطائرة)
  • جيم متكامل.
  • منتجع صحي فريد من نوعه ..(ساونا-جاكوزي-حمام بخار)
  • مسار الجري المعلق
  • ملاعب والعاب للاطفال لجميع الاعمار
  • سكاي رووف كلوب هاوس
img

المنزل الذكي

استكشف كل رفاهيات المعيشة واستيقظ كل يوم للاستمتاع بالخدمات الفندقية ووسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي، بينما تتحكم في منزلك إلكترونيا الذي يلبي احتياجاتك الذكية بنقرة واحدة فقط على تليفونك من دخولك الجراج الي استخدام الخدمات والرووف فكل المشروع يدار من خلال تطبيقات إلكترونية وكاميرات وغرف تحكم لكامل المشروع لأقصى معدلات الأمان.

img

الفندق

فندق 5 نجوم هو تجربة كاملة في أبعاد الراحة والاسترخاء والسعادة. ابتكار بلا حدود في الخدمات .. تفرد في التصميم .. تقنيات الذكية في المنشآت .. تمتد خدمات الفندق إلى شقق الإقامة ليس فقط ضيوف الفندق.

img

مركز تسوق

تظهر مشاعر السعادة الحقيقية دائمًا في التسوق، وخاصة بين العلامات التجارية العالمية التي يحب الناس أن يروا منتجاتها وعروضها الجديدة. كما أن الترفيه يدمج مع الاستمتاع بنزهات الأصدقاء والعائلات في منطقة المطاعم والكافيهات. إلى جانب حلبة التزلج على الجليد للمرة الأولى في الإسكندرية ، ذلك النشاط الممتع الذي يحمل الكثير من المرح والضحك والبهجة لزوار المركز التجاري.

img

مواقف السيارات

تم تصميم المشروع مع 3 طوابق كمواقف للسيارات باستخدام نظام الجراجات الذكية لتسهيل حركة السيارات طوال الوقت أثناء دخول الجانب السكني وبشكل منفصل عن المركز التجاري، وتكامل التقنيات الذكية المستخدمة في المشروع بأكمله لتطوير معاني الفخامة بلا حدود.

Facilities & Amenities

Rooftop Club

Key West Rooftop club features with its huge space all over the project, ensure the healthy lifestyle for the residence only through,

  • Outdoor & indoor pools.
  • Football yard.
  • Tennis playground.
  • Multi-purpose playground (basketball-handball-volleyball).
  • Full equipment gym & Spa.
  • Kids playground.
  • Running Track.
  • Barbeque area & Sky roof cafe.
  • Relaxation & gathering areas (Outdoor & indoor)
img

Smart Homes

Explore all the luxuries of living and wake up every day to enjoy the hotel services and world-class amenities, while you are controlling your automated home smartly satisfying needs using only a click.

img

Hotel

Key West Luxury 5 stars Hotel is a whole discovery in comfort, relaxation, and happiness dimensions. Limitless innovation in services, Uniqueness in design, Smart technologies in facilities. Extends to the apartments residence not only the hotel guests.

img

Shopping Mall

The happiness in its real feelings always appears in shopping, especially between the international brands that people love to see its new products. And the entertainment integrates enjoying Friends and Family outings in the mall food court, restaurants, and cafes. Besides Ice Skating rink for the first time in Alexandria, the crazy enjoyable activity which carries much fun, laugh, and cheerfulness for the mall visitors

img

Parking

The project is designed with 3 floors parking lots using the smart park system to facilitate the cars movement all over the time while entering the residential side separates than the mall, integrating the smart technologies used in the whole project to develop the meanings of limitless luxury.